Paypal

Job!!!

I'm looking for a paying job. If you know any author or a PR group who is looking for an assistant please let me know. ( I am a quick learner and i run this blog for a few years)

Δευτέρα, 30 Δεκεμβρίου 2013

Review:Knight and Play by Kitty French

<a href="http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11500095/?claim=skr3yvva9kk">Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>



Description:CEO of Knight Inc. Lucien Knight is catch-your-breath gorgeous and damaged by his troubled past in Norway. All grown up and relocated to London, he's built his empire of adult clubs from the ground up to become the gorgeous patron saint of the sex industry. No one knows the dark childhood secrets that have given Lucien a backbone of steel and a heart encased in ice. 

No one until Sophie Black, that is...

From the moment girl-next-door Sophie accepts the job as Lucien Knight's PA, she understands how Alice must have felt when she tumbled down the rabbit hole. 
Lucien takes her safe, vanilla life away and plunges her head first into a huge dish of fantasy flavours. Rich, spicy chocolate covered with dark, oozingly lickable sauce? Check. Tutti-frutti with indecently red, glistening cherries on the top? Yes please.

Lucien strips away all of Sophie's inhibitions, and when he instructs her to select three new toys, she soon realises he has more than a game of Monopoly on his mind... 

He's opened the door to a whole new pleasure packed world without limits, and Sophie is utterly intoxicated. But how far is she willing to go? And what happens when she has to step back into reality again?

                                          My opinion:

Sophie Black was an ordinary woman who hated her job and wanted to do something new.Also she was feeling neglected because
her husband was traveling most of the time and thought that she could find a way to spice up her sex life so she can save 
her marriage. Well she found the right job. PA for the Knight Inc.
Lucien Knight a Viking sex mogul.From the first time that he saw her he knew that behind the good girl there was a spunky
girl and he wanted to bring her out.He pushed her into situations that encouraged the tigress in her to come out more 
often.Lucien had a filthy mouth and Sophie loved that.He'd shown her how sex was supposed to be and there was no going 
back.Sex with Lucien was a cross between the most sweeping romantic movie and the filthiest porn flick:he was feather
gentle and filthy erotic all at the same time. Will she go back to her unfaithful husband or will she move forward?
Lot's of hot sex!!! I never thought that i would like this book so much, can't wait to read the second...

My favourite lines:
1)Lucien Knight was too much. Too sexual, too arrogant, too male. Even
though he was fully clothed, sex oozed from every pore of the man 
2) In that moment she wasn’t ordinary Sophie Black,
builder’s PA and invisible wife. She was sexy and sophisticated Ms. Black, able to stop Viking sex-gods
in their tracks with just a few little words. 
3)That’s a shame, Princess
4)“Would it help if we fucked?”
  Sophie laughed and put her hands to her cheeks in shock.
  “Could we at least have a drink first?”
5)Christ, I can’t wait to fuck you
6). Lucien was dangerous enough when he was being his usual cocky self, but like this? Perceptive
and raw? He was lethal
7)You deserve to be adored, and you deserve
to be fucked until you can’t stand up.”
8)Stop looking at my crotch and come here
9)We’re not in Kansas anymore, Dorothy
10)Are you going to ask me in for coffee? Or you could just ask me in for sex. I prefer sex to coffee
11)I wasn’t planning on it, but you’re making my fingers itch to reach for the paddle in the drawer next to
you.
12)“It’s called Let’s show Sophie how fucking beautiful she is.”


Πέμπτη, 26 Δεκεμβρίου 2013

Review: The rocker that holds her by Terri Anne Browning

Description:
I had big dreams of how I wanted my life. Becoming a rock star was all I wanted. It would solve so many of my problems. With the money that I would make I was going to take care of my mom, get her out of the hell hole we had been living in all my life. Having your dreams come true isn’t something that many 
people get to accomplish in life. I did, and I loved it. 

For about a minute… 

It’s funny how when you think you have everything you could possible every want, your dreams change. Mine did without my even realizing it. Then I opened my eyes and saw that everything I ever wanted was standing in front of me. 

From the first day I set eyes on Emmie she became a part of me. The guys and I spent years watching over her, caring for her… Loving her. Then without my realizing it my love for her changed. I found myself aching for her, wanting her in a way that a guy like me had no right to want her. My love and need for Emmie became an all-consuming ache that I was helpless to fight against. 

Would she ever open those big green eyes and see me as anything but a friend? 

My opinion:In this book we get to know Nick's side of story. How he met Emmie when they were kids, we see Emmie growing up, their band became famous,Nick falling for Em but keeping it secret.Also how he found out about Em's pregnancyand what happened until the wedding.I loved this book as much as the first one of this series.Can't wait for the Rockers' babies...

My favourite lines:
1) Oh, fuck! How was I supposed to lie on my stomach and let her touch me? Was it really
possible to break your dick? Well, I guess I was about to find out!
2)All I wanted in the world in that instant was to roll her onto her
back and discover if her hot little pussy smelled and tasted as good as it felt against my ass.

Κυριακή, 22 Δεκεμβρίου 2013

Review: Gabriel's Redemption by Sylvain Reynard


Description:Professor Gabriel Emerson has left his position at the University of Toronto to embark on a new life with his beloved Julianne. Together, he’s confident that they can face any challenge. And he’s eager to become a father.

But Julianne’s graduate program threatens Gabriel’s plans, as the pressures of being a student become all consuming. When she is given the honor of presenting an academic lecture at Oxford, Gabriel is forced to confront Julianne about the subject of her presentation—research that conflicts with his own. And in Oxford, several individuals from their past appear, including an old nemesis intent on humiliating Julia and exposing one of Gabriel’s darkest secrets.

In an effort to confront his remaining demons, Gabriel begins a quest to discover more about his biological parents, beginning a chain of events that has startling repercussions for himself, Julianne, and his hope of having a family.

My opinion: Well written.Beautiful story. I truly loved this trilogy.I cried alot at times. The end was perfect and emotional. Now a few words about this book:Gabriel and Julia have their first fight as a couple, Christa is one crazy bitch, Professor Piccton is a lovely woman and has an interesting story,Simon changed (i didn't see that coming).I was so moved by how much gabriel wanted to be a dad, especially the scene with maria.

My favourite lines:
1)Gabriel fixed her with a look that would have melted snow.Then he brought his lips to her ear. “I want to see your naked skin glow in the moonlight while I’m inside you.”

2)They could go to hell. (And study Dante’s Inferno in person.)

3)   (Desk sex can be very, very good, but it’s important to remove the staplers first.)
4)“If you don’t know how this happened, darling, then clearly I’m not doing it right.”
5)    He kissed her then, tenderly. It was the kiss of a man who’d just received what he desired most
from his beloved. A most desired, most unexpected gift.
6)(It must be said parenthetically that karma had been served.)

Κυριακή, 15 Δεκεμβρίου 2013

My favourite books

1)This Man trilogy by Jodi Ellen Malpas
2)Hades Hangmen 
3)Gabriel's Inferno trilogy by Sylvain Reynard
4)The Blackstone Affair trilogy by Raine Miller
5)Cherry girl by Raine Miller 
6) The Wallbanger by Alice Clayton
7) Boycott & Barflies by Victoria Michaels
8)Trust in advertising by Victoria Michaels
9) The Beautiful Bastard series by Christina Lauren
10) A table for three by Lainey Reese
11) The rocker series by Terri Anne Browning
12) Tangled by Emma Chase
13) Αν τον άνεμο ρωτήσεις της Ευαγγελίας Ευσταθίου
14) Knight and Play trilogy by Kitty French
15)Something Great by M. Clarke
16)Changing his game by Justine Elvira
17)Reaper's MC series by Joanna Wylde
18)The MC Sinners series by Bella Jewel
19)The Escort by Ramona Gray
20)Lev (shot callers #1) by Belle Aurora
The rest of my favorites 

Πέμπτη, 12 Δεκεμβρίου 2013

Review: Gabriel's Rapture by Sylvain Reynard

Description:Professor Gabriel Emerson has embarked on a passionate, yet clandestine affair with his former student Julia Mitchell. Sequestered on a romantic holiday in Italy, he tutors her in the sensual delights of the body and the raptures of sex. 

But when they return, their happiness is threatened by conspiring students, academic politics, and a jealous ex-lover. When Gabriel is confronted by the university administration, will he succumb to Dante’s fate? Or will he fight to keep Julia, his Beatrice, forever?

In Gabriel’s Rapture, the brilliant sequel to the wildly successful debut novel, Gabriel’s Inferno, Sylvain Reynard weaves an exquisite love story that will touch the reader’s mind, body, and soul, forever. 

My opinion: Pain and Love. In this book we  see Julia's and Gabriel's transformation. The compassionate Julia finally finds the strength to stand up for herslef in more than one occasion. We also see Gabriel's journey and how he changes through that ( a change of 360 degrees). We watch as the two lovers learning each other. Their love blooms.
I like Paul's character, he is in love with Julia but he tries to be a good friend, even though this is killing him.
 There are many people who wants them apart... Is their love strong enough? Will they be together at the end?

My favourite lines:

1)"i could drink you like champagne"he whispered
2)You're Botticelli's Venus and Beatrice.
3)When they cried out their pleasure, the pale moon smiled
4)i told you i'd go to Hell to save you. And believe me, i did.
5) This apple represents what i have become -full of hope. And love.
6) Has a man ever asked you to mmary him before?.... Then i'm glad i'm your first.
7)Marry me,be my wife,my friend,my lover and my guide.


Σάββατο, 7 Δεκεμβρίου 2013

Review: Gabriel's Inferno by Sylvain Reynard



                              Description:
Enigmatic and sexy, Professor Gabriel Emerson is a well-respected Dante specialist by day, but by night he devotes himself to an uninhibited life of pleasure. He uses his notorious good looks and sophisticated charm to gratify his every whim, but is secretly tortured by his dark past and consumed by the profound belief that he is beyond all hope of redemption.

When the sweet and innocent Julia Mitchell enrolls as his graduate student, his attraction and mysterious connection to her not only jeopardizes his career, but sends him on a journey in which his past and his present collide.

                            My opinion: 
Julia was studying to be a Dante specialist in the same university her best friend's brother, Gabriel, was teaching. Unfortunately, their first meeting was a disaster with Gabriel being extremely rude to her. Of course, her bad luck with him didn't stop there since he almost tossed her out of the school. Thankfully that changed soon. At first, he felt sorry for her because she lived in a bad place, later he started realizing how attractive and genuine she was.  One good thing that happened to her there was Paul, a very kind man who became her new friend. He made her smile a lot, took her out for dinner, they were spending time together. Gabriel didn't like seeing Paul with Julia but couldn't understand why he only knew that he had to stay away from her otherwise there would be many problems. Of course, he could no longer do that, now that he had found his Beatrice he wasn't going to let her go. A professor/student relationship was forbidden by the university so they had to keep it a secret from everyone. But for how long?




It's a very sweet and heartbroken story. It gets so intense and overwhelming in some parts of it. I truly loved this story, apart from the sweet romance story it also gives you life lessons. It has reference to great songs. It also made me want to learn Italian and to find out about the story of Dante Alighieri. I liked the end of the book because it doesn't leave you hanging.
Now about the two main characters: Gabriel Emerson is a sexy professor, a troubled man, gentle and generous lover with a dark past. Julia Mitchell is  a kind young lady, abused by her ex-boyfriend, with a bad childhood and the only thing she wanted was to feel loved. 


My favorite scene of the book is : How Julia met Gabriel and their first evening/night in Paradise...

My favorite lines:

1)“You’re beautiful, Beatrice. Like a brown-eyed angel.”
2)“For the rest of my life, I’ll dream of hearing your voice breathe my name.”
 3)   The brown-eyed angel was weeping over the demon. The angel wept because she was grieved at the mere thought of someone hurting him.

4)  “I want to make love to you because I care about you. I want to worship your naked body with my own and learn all of your secrets. I want to please you, not for minutes, but for hours and even days. I want to see you arch your back in ecstasy and look into your eyes when I make you come.” 


5)The dark angel whispered to his muse in Italian until she fell asleep in his arms, happier than she had ever been. She was loved.


6)“You need to become accustomed to my lips, Julia, because I intend to kiss you a lot.”

You can buy it from Amazon:
                                                                Gabriel's Inferno

Δευτέρα, 2 Δεκεμβρίου 2013

Review: Cherry girl by Raine Miller

Description:Elaina Morrison has loved Neil McManus her whole life. She doesn't remember a time when she didn't love him. Through heartbreaking tragedy and years of separation, her love holds true...until life stomps all over her heart, shattering her perfect dream, teaching her how hard it is to let go.
Real life doesn't have anything on romantic dreams though, as these two have learned over and over again. It sucks big time, leaving painful scars in its wake.


But Neil isn't giving up. He's a soldier who has endured years of longing and sacrifice to wait for her.  He's fought his way through battles before and this is one he can't afford to lose on any level.  Neil is going in fighting--to make Elaina see what he already knows--
                                                                               ...That she will forever be his Cherry Girl... 


My opinion: This is love!!! A beautiful romantic story about Elaina and Neil. Neil is the man every woman dreams, sweet, kind, sexy, strong who's not afraid to say the scary words "i love you" and can admit his feelings. Elaina is the girl who fell in love with Neil when she was 10 and never stopped loving him. The perfect couple. I hope we can read more about those two in another book.

My favourite lines:
Neil:"I want this mouth screaming my name when i’m inside you and you’re about to come.I want you in my bed so we can fuck all night long… over and over until you’re a slave to it- just as you used to be."
Elaina:"Caveman plus Greek god equaled big problems for me."

 http://www.amazon.com/Cherry-Blackstone-Affair-Raine-Miller-ebook/dp/B00H0KA7GA/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1385999653&sr=8-2&keywords=cherry+girl+by+raine+miller

Παρασκευή, 29 Νοεμβρίου 2013

Review: final destination(seduced by the park avnue billionaire part 3) by Nelle L'Amour

Description:The ruthless woman, who emotionally and physically damaged Ari, now threatens to destroy Sarah. If Sarah does not stop seeing her beloved Trainman, she will lose her job and the ability to support her cancer-stricken mother. Ari unknowingly has a lot at stake too. Sarah’s nemesis will stop at nothing to win Ari back. When the two of them show up at the same place at the same time, Sarah faces dire consequences. Is her love for Ari worth dying for?

Sarah and Ari’s steamy story continues in this exciting, life-or-death conclusion to the SEDUCED BY THE PARK AVENUE BILLIONAIRE erotic romance series.


My opinion: I loved the end of this series. This book as the two previous has hot steamy sex but also has alot of drama and action... We also see how one of the character changes in this story. And the crazy bitch can not harm anyone else... Sarah's dream came true!!!


http://www.amazon.com/Final-Destination-Seduced-Avenue-Billionaire-ebook/dp/B00ATV516I


Review: Derailed (seduced by the park avenue billionaire part 2) by Nelle L'Amour

Description:Aspiring toy designer Sarah Greene finds herself irresistibly drawn to the looks, charm, and sophistication of dashing but damaged Park Avenue billionaire, Ari Golden. Despite his emotional limitations and fear of commitment, Ari goes full speed ahead, bringing their steamy relationship to new and exciting heights of sensuality. Sarah, however, comes to a braking halt when she encounters the ruthless woman who scarred her beautiful Trainman. She must make a heart-wrenching decision that will derail their passion. Will she end up a train wreck and lose the man she unconditionally loves?

My opinion: In this book we learn more about Ari's past... how he met his wife, what happened to their marriage and about his and ben's problems, but the best part for me it's that we get to meet his evil ex-wife... And of course more sexy scenes between Ari and 
 Sarah...

http://www.amazon.com/Derailed-Seduced-Park-Avenue-Billionaire-ebook/dp/B00AQ4BY96

Πέμπτη, 28 Νοεμβρίου 2013

Review: Strangers on a train(Seduced by the park avenue billionaire part 1) by Nelle L'Amour


Description:Sarah Greene’s life is a mess. She’s the low-paid assistant to a tyrannical toy company executive; she can barely pay her rent; her social life sucks, and she’s worried sick about her cancer-stricken mother.

Her life changes when a drop-dead handsome stranger seduces her on a train. Completely out of character, Sarah surrenders herself to him. He turns out to be one of Manhattan’s hottest billionaires, Ari Golden. Impossibly attracted to her, Ari makes Sarah his own personal toy with one caveat: he will not play with her in his bedroom or hers. Spending the night with him is off limits. There are secrets looming--dark ones that stand in the way of a real relationship. As Sarah falls deeper in love with her sexy Trainman, she wonders--can she free him from the demons that have damaged him?


My opinion:A very sexy short story. A billionaire Alpha male finds a simple girl spoils her and rocks her world. The sex scenes are really hot. My favourite part was the beggining on the train where the girl becomes a woman (who had just been fucked,BIG TIME). I can't wait for part 2...

http://www.amazon.com/Strangers-Train-Seduced-Avenue-Billionaire-ebook/dp/B00AQ36WMG

Review: Fractured Souls by Jessica Sorensen


Description:Gemma thought she had said her good-byes and had felt every possible emotion she could before her soul was detached again. Deep down inside, she hoped she’d never wake up from it because, in her eyes, life without emotion and memories isn’t worth living.

But she does wake up and discovers she can still feel and remember everything she experienced over the last few months. Alex is also telling her that everything’s okay, that he didn’t betray her, and that what she thought happened really didn’t.

Gemma isn’t sure if she can trust Alex, so she tries to keep her distance from him, even though the electric connection and her desire make it nearly impossible. The only person she can trust is Laylen, but even that becomes complicated when the lines of their friendship begin to blur.

While Gemma struggles with her emotions and relationships, she searches for her mother, entering a dangerous world of secrets, seduction, and evil. The further she digs into her mother’s secrets and past, the more she wonders what waits for her at the end of her search and if maybe some things are better left in the dark.

My opinion: This is the second book of the shattered promises series. I still like this series, it has interesting  characters  and great plot twist.You'll never get bored with this.In this book we learn more about the connection that Gemma,Alex,Laylen and Aislin have between them.We get to know new supernatural creatures.But the only thing that i didn't like is the end.


http://www.amazon.com/Fractured-Souls-Shattered-Promises-2-ebook/dp/B00DQCOK1E

Δευτέρα, 25 Νοεμβρίου 2013

Review:Shattered Promises by Jessica Sorensen

Description:For twenty-one year-old Gemma, life has never been normal. She knows nothing about her past and has been haunted by the same monsters in her nightmares for the last few months. Unemotional and numb to life, she feels disconnected from everyone. Until the very first day she cries. After that, nothing in her life is the same.

Her emotions slowly surface and she starts experiencing love, happiness, and anger, feelings she never knew existed. But they leave her confused and she doesn’t know whether to embrace them or run away from them.

Her life only gets more complicated when she meets Alex. Sexy, arrogant, and secretive, Alex can get under Gemma’s skin like no one can. Yet she’s drawn to him by an invisible connection she has no control over. She’s also seen him before. In her nightmares.

Every part of Gemma’s mind is screaming at her to stay away from Alex, but every other part of her is begging to get close to him. But the closer she gets, the more she realizes Alex knows more about her than he originally let on.

As secrets about her past unravel, Gemma’s life becomes threatened. She needs to figure out what’s going on, before she winds up dead. But the only person she can turn to for answers is the one person she isn’t sure she can trust.
My opinion: I've never read a story like this, for me it's very unique.It also is very complicated i feel as confused as poor Gemma. But i liked it, i loved most of the characters of this book. It's from the books that you don't want to put it down unless you've finished reading it. I'm not a big fan of book series because i have to wait, but i really can't wait to read the rest of the books so i can finally realise what is going on....


http://www.amazon.com/Shattered-Promises-1-ebook/dp/B00BLFR8OY/ref=la_B004WT6NO2_1_9?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1385392808&sr=1-9

Πέμπτη, 24 Οκτωβρίου 2013

Review: Trust in advertising by Victoria Michaels

Description:Lexi White finds herself at a crossroads. After putting everything on hold to care for her ailing father, it’s finally time for her to start living her life again. An exciting new job holds the promise of a fresh start, until she comes face to face with someone from her past who has always stopped her dead in her tracks, and who evidently still has the power to make her forget her own name. This time around, Lexi’s a grown woman who refuses to back away from her dreams, even if it requires working with her old high school crush. Side by side. Every day. Will he end up being her downfall or exactly what she needs?

Vincent doesn’t even remember Lexi from high school, but he begins to take notice when the fiery young woman is hired as his new assistant. Quickly, Lexi turns his world upside down and becomes an invaluable addition not only to his team, but to his life. Having learned a few hard lessons about trust in the past, Vincent is reluctant to let down his guard, especially when it appears that someone is out to sabotage his family’s advertising agency. Professionally, they are dynamite together, but when sparks fly between them personally, will Vincent let lies and jealousy ruin everything between them, or will he finally learn not only how to love, but ultimately trust...in advertising?


My opinion: Absolute perfection!!! I fell in love with this book. Amazing characters, powerful emotions. I cried alot but laugh alot too. The end was great and unexpected. This book and Boycotts& Barflies are the 2 of a few books that i would love to have signed by the author...

My favourite line of the book:
 “This,” Erik gestured his hands wildly at his sides, “is not flying, Sean. I was bicycling my arms. The word was bicycle.”
“You were flapping your wings, man, or having a seizure, or being electrocuted. Nothing about that
says bicycle. Madison, your dad stinks at this game.




 http://www.amazon.com/Trust-in-Advertising-ebook/dp/B003XIJ8CW/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1382625064&sr=1-1&keywords=trust+in+advertising


Κυριακή, 13 Οκτωβρίου 2013

Review: The rocker that loves me by Terri Anne Browning

Description:The Rocker….
I was the fun loving, easy going, different girl—okay, different girls every night—Demon. One look into a pair of violet eyes and all of that changed. She doesn’t even realize how beautiful she is and that makes me want her even more. Realizing that she is just as damaged as I am breaks my heart. Harper is a part of me, my other half. If only she would open her incredible eyes and see how I feel…

The Beauty…
I knew that I wasn’t Shane Stevenson’s type. Hot rockers don’t go for plain girls like me. Years of my mother telling me just how unbeautiful I am has assured me of that. I have nothing to offer a guy that is so used to hot girls drooling over him. So why is he always there when I turn around? And why does it feel like little needles piercing my heart at the mere thought of him with someone else?


My opinion: It was a nice story, not so complicated as the other books of this series. Less drama, there are funny parts. I like that the whole "family" appears in every book. Can't wait for the next book. :)


http://www.amazon.com/Rocker-That-Loves-Rocker-ebook/dp/B00FIOQXFY/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1381678373&sr=8-1&keywords=the+rocker+that+loves+me

Τρίτη, 8 Οκτωβρίου 2013

Review: Damage goods by Lainey Reese

Description:Homicide detective Brice Marshall’s current case has him stymied and frustrated. A serial killer is slaughtering young women. After a long, fruitless day poring over the most gruesome evidence he’s ever seen, he needs a break.
Stepping into his cousin’s BDSM club is a reminder that there is another part of himself. A part that has been left empty in a life ruled by work. The fact is, he’s a Dom in search of a sub. When he bumps into Terryn, a slender redhead who’s new to the scene, her wide-eyed eagerness even in the face of her nerves attracts him like gravity.
Terryn is the sub of his dreams, with the power to ease his soul. Without warning the murder case reaches ugly tentacles into the most private part of his world—the woman he wants to claim as his own. The woman whose stubborn search for the delicate balance between sub life and independence could put her directly in the path of the killer.


My opinion: If you like a BDSM story then i think you would like this book. It's fun at some parts and romantic in others.The characters have great chemistry. The sex scenes are very hot. The book contains graphic language, M/F/M menage and a hunt for a killer.
http://www.amazon.com/Damaged-Goods-New-York-ebook/dp/B00906DAUW/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1381243964&sr=8-1&keywords=damage+goods


Κυριακή, 6 Οκτωβρίου 2013

Review: A table for three by Lainey Reese

Description:Riley Ramirez knew that moving to New York would change her life. She just didn’t expect it to start on her very first night in town. Her attraction to nightclub owner Kincade Marshall is instant, mind-blowing—and mutual. When she finds he is a Dom who requires her complete surrender, even when it comes to submitting to his best friend, Trevor Wellington, she finds herself willing and eager to embrace the sexual adventure.
From their earliest days, Cade and Trevor have shared everything, including women. Yet it only takes one night with Riley to know she is their forever lady. Convincing her that this is more than a temporary fling, though, will take every tool in their sensual arsenal.
As Cade and Trevor set their sights on Riley, however, they’re unaware—until it’s almost too late—that someone is targeting their fragile relationship. Someone who’s taking deadly aim at Riley. Suddenly their struggle to keep their forever woman is a fight to keep her alive…


My opinion:
I don't really like the Dom/sub stories but this was a bit different. I like that the men were so protective and caring about Riley. It was a good storyline , the characters are very interesting. The sex scenes are unbelievably hot.

http://www.amazon.com/Table-Three-New-York-ebook/dp/B003DX0I8A/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1381070575&sr=8-1&keywords=a+table+for+three

Τρίτη, 1 Οκτωβρίου 2013

Review: Protecting what's his by Tessa Bailey

Description:
She’s running from the law, and the law wants her bad.

The opportunity was just too damn delicious for Ginger Peet to pass up. The purse full of money she finds—$50,000 to be exact—could give her and her teen sister the new start they need. So she grabs the cash, her gothy sibling, and their life-sized statue of Dolly Parton, and blows outta Nashville in a cloud of dust. Chicago, here we come...

Turns out, Chicago has some pretty hot cops. Hot, intense, naughty-lookin’ cops like Derek Tyler, who looks like he could eat a girl up and leave her begging for more. And more. Tempting as he is, getting involved with the sexy homicide lieutenant next door poses a teensy problem for a gal who’s on the lam. But one thing is certain—Derek’s onto her, and he wants more than just a taste.

And as far as he’s concerned, possession is nine-tenths of the law.



My opinion: It's a nice book about a girl who stole money and took her sister to chicago to live a better life. There she meets a cop who falls for her. Derek is a dominant person and very jealous of Ginger. She doesn't trust him much. I love the chemistry between Derek and Ginger. I loved all the characters in this book. It was an interesting story...


Best lines: 

 “Let me be clear, Ginger, since you insist on
talking in circles. I want you underneath me in my bed. I want to be buried inside you
so deep that I have to remind you of your own name. And I want those
motherfuckers leering at you from the other side of the bar to smell me on you for a
week afterward.”

“Baby, I don’t need an excuse to cuff you. I just need the opportunity.”
 

 “I’ve got an hour
before I need to be back at the station. I’ll have fucked you three different ways by
then.”

“The longer it takes me to
get between your thighs, the rougher I’m going to be when I finally get there.
Understand?”


“I’m not a total bastard, Ginger. I’d already decided tonight wasn’t going to
happen before I came in here. Otherwise, I’d be pounding an orgasm out of you
right now.”


“Mommy and Daddy!” Willa called from the hallway. “Zip up your pants and open
the door.”



http://www.amazon.com/Protecting-Whats-Entangled-Brazen-ebook/dp/B00C74WXEI

Σάββατο, 28 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

Review: Boycotts & Barflies by Victoria Michaels

Description:After an endless string of bad dates and a generally pathetic love life, Grace Park and her friends decide to boycott men for six weeks. With a fantastic pair of shoes on the line for the woman who makes it to the end without breaking any rules, the competition gets fierce. Sparks fly a few days into the bet when Grace and her friends cross paths with a sexy bartender named Michael Andris who happens to have a little bet of his own going with his friends....

In this hilarious debut novel, Victoria Michaels brings us a colorful and relatable cast of characters. She sends them on a sweet and sexy escapade as they sidestep one booby trap after another, manage the best of misguided intentions, and exert a whole lot of willpower and self control as they race down the path to true love.

Winning isn't everything...or is it?


My opinion: It was a very romantic and funny as hell story, i loved every minute of it. I laughed until i cried... seriously. The characters are simply amazing. If you're looking for a romantic funny and sexy story then this is definately your book.Enjoy!!! 

My favourite line of the book:
 “Fine, I’ll go. But if some stupid football fan spills beer or nachos on me, I’m so
 gonna smack the hell out of them.”



 http://www.amazon.com/Boycotts-Barflies-ebook/dp/B00394DSDA/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1380380518&sr=8-1&keywords=boycotts+and+barflies



Review: One dance with a Duke: A rouge regency romance by Tessa Dare

Description:A handsome and reclusive horse breeder, Spencer Dumarque, the fourth Duke of Morland, has a reputation as the dashing "Duke of Midnight." Each evening he selects one lady for a breathtaking midnight waltz. But none of the ladies of the ton catch his interest for long, until Lady Amelia d'Orsay tries her luck.
In an effort to get the Duke to forgive her brother's debts, Amelia claims the duke's dance. But she is playing a dangerous game with a notorious rake...

My opinion: A sexy Duke who is like a ghost, appears at midnight and selects a lady for a waltz.Also we see Amelia, a woman who cares for everybody else but not for herself. It's a nice romance novel. The characters are interesting and "human". It's a well written book although i wanted to see more of Spencer and Amelia at the end...


http://www.amazon.com/One-Dance-With-Duke-ebook/dp/B005NHQ1Q2/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1380372804&sr=1-1&keywords=one+dance+with+a+duke

Σάββατο, 21 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

Review: Falling for my husband by Pamela Ann


Description: British billionaire, Callum Kensington's best friend was dying. Richard von Berg's last dying wish was for Callum to take care and marry his sister to protect her from money-grabbing men. Willingly, Callum agreed to marry secretly and become Stella's conservator until she was at the age of twenty-six. 
Heiress Stella von Berg moved to London and started her new life at the age of twenty-one. For years, she harbored a crush on Callum, but he kept his distance and treated her like a child. For three years, she and her fake husband see each other once or twice a year. He lived his life and she did hers. 
But when his family started to demand Callum take a wife, he had no choice but to present Stella as his scapegoat. 
That week changed them. 
Both entered an unknown territory where the needs and desires consumed all senses. It was an ache rooted deeply, gnawing into their souls, their hearts, just waiting to surface. And when it did, it was only a matter of time until one of them gets hurt. 

Limits are tested and shackles are shaken, but will these two lost souls find their way home?

My opinion: It was a nice story. I like that we get to hear stories about many of the characters. I loved how callum was responding to stella. It has romance,great characters,  steamy sex scenes. It pissed me off in some parts but it was worth reading it untill the end.

Best lines:


The first thing I thought when I entered her was, this is Heaven. The second, her tight pussy is
mine and I’m going to fuck it until I feel like I am blasting through space, blazing hot and ready to
come to earth, but until then, I am going to own it.

It’s the only one I want . Those words took me deeper into the beautiful abyss as my orgasm
peaked, about to spurt out of my dick.

You’re the Lord and Master. I’m just a shy, innocent woman who’s more than willing to be
ravished.

     Smiling down at her, I felt somewhat lighter and then, out of nowhere, my possessive streak reared
its face. “This body is mine,” I panted, kissing her forehead. “My property.” I licked and playfully bit
into her pebbled nipple. “This…” I whispered, eyes closed as I breathed in her scent. “This belongs to
me, Stella.” My tongue made a quick swipe in between her slit before I placed a kiss right above it.
“My pussy.”


“Hey,” Callum greeted after he opened the door. He came in with a steaming mug, wearing fitted,
black boxer briefs and a black, ribbed, fitted tank.
    Lethal was the word. Mind you, I couldn’t help giving a quick, appreciative glance towards his
honed sexiness. “Nice.”

Thou shall not play with fire if one doesn’t know how to douse it, control it and tame it. For it will
burn, scar and consume you alive without thought.

Review: Wallbanger by Alice Clayton

Description: Caroline Reynolds has a fantastic new apartment in San Francisco, a Kitchen Aid mixer to die for, and no O (and we’re not talking Oprah here, folks). She has a flourishing design career, an office overlooking the bay, a killer zucchini bread recipe, and no O. She has Clive (the best cat ever), great friends, a great rack, and no O. Adding insult to O-less, she also has an oversexed neighbor with the loudest late-night wallbanging she’s ever heard. Every moan, spank, and—was that a meow?—punctuates the fact that not only is she losing sleep, she still has—yep, you guessed it—no O. Enter Simon Parker. When the wallbanging threatens to literally bounce her out of bed, Caroline, clad in sexual frustration and a pink baby-doll nightie, confronts her heard-but-never-seen neighbor. Their late-night hallway encounter has…well…mixed results. Because with walls this thin, the tension’s gonna be thick. A delicious mix of silly and steamy, this is an irresistible tale of exasperation at first sight.


My opinion: This is an amazing book. Once you start reading it you simply can not put it down. Great story and character development. I laughed so hard i cried, seriously... If you want to read something romantic and funny then this is your book, trust me...

best lines:
"You don't see me coming across the hall and banging on your door." - Simon

"No, you just bang on my damn wall. We share a bedroom wall. You're right up against me when I'm trying to sleep. Have some common courtesy." - Caroline

"Well, how come you can hear me and I can't hear you? Wait, wait, there's no one banging on your walls, is there?" - Simon





http://www.amazon.com/Wallbanger-ebook/dp/B00B73MULG/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1379711546&sr=1-1&keywords=wallbanger

Δευτέρα, 9 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

Review: Tangled by Emma Chase

Description:Drew Evans is handsome and arrogant, he makes multimillion dollar business deals and seduces New York’s most beautiful women with just a smile. So why has he been shuttered in his apartment for seven days, miserable and depressed? He’ll tell you he has the flu. But we all know that’s not really true.

Katherine Brooks is brilliant, beautiful and ambitious. When Kate is hired as the new associate at Drew’s father’s investment banking firm, every aspect of the dashing playboy’s life is thrown into a tailspin. The professional competition she brings is unnerving, his attraction to her is distracting, his failure to entice her into his bed is exasperating.


My opinion: This is an AMAZING book. I like the way it's written. It's not like most books, here we have Drew describing us what  happened to him. It was like i was watching a movie, so vivid. There were moments that i was laughing so hard... We have advices from Drew,how men see things and a few words of wisdom. If you haven't read this book then you MUST do it.

Best lines:

     As I finally reach our floor, panting and sweating, I see Kate leisurely leaning against her office
door, coat off, a glass of water in hand. She offers it to me, along with that breathtaking smile of hers.
     It makes me want to kiss her and strangle her at the same time. I’ve never been into S&M. But
I’m beginning to see its benefits.

I’ve found myself gravitating toward brunettes for the last couple weeks.
     You don’t need to be Sigmund Freud to figure that one out.

      Brooks—two.
      Evans—zip.

      “That’s good, Kate. Fine. Love Billy. Marry Billy. Just please…God…please just fuck me.”

 Whoever invented karaoke is evil. They should be shot between the eyes with a dull bullet.

 “Given head? Sucked him off? Been tea-bagged?
Blown his balls and his mind?”

      Her head rolls on her neck, and she moans, “God, you feel so…hard…so big.”
      That phrase? Hearing that phrase is the dream of every man who has ever lived. I don’t care if
you’re a freaking monk; you want to hear it.

And it’s not even good porn: “He moved his trunk-like manhood toward the weeping petals of her
womanly center.”Who the fuck talks like that?

“God! Oh God!”
      I smile as I pick up the pace, “God’s not the one fucking you, baby.”


Παρασκευή, 6 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

Review: The rocker that needs me by Terri Anne Browning

Description:The Demon…

I’ve been fighting my own demons for most of my life. The alcohol seems to numb the pain, but it never makes the nightmares go away. All I want in life is a little peace. When I met my angel it felt like I found it, but there is so much standing between us. Why does she have to be so young…?

The Demon’s Angel…

Meeting Drake was the best thing to ever happen to me. I found my friend, my soul mate. But he lets my age stand between us. There is something that haunts him, and I selfishly want to be the one that helps him conquer his ghosts. If he would just let me in, let me closer, I think I could help him…


My opinion: This series just getting better and better with each book. In this book we see alot of up and downs on Drake's and Lana's relationship. He is finally sober. They both make mistakes that they eventually regret. They both try to make it work too. And so it does. I loved Lana's new tattoo, perfect. I can't wait for the next book.


Τετάρτη, 4 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

Review: The rocker that savors me by Terri Anne Browning

Description:The Rocker That Savors Me

Layla…

…has had a hard life. On her own at a young age, always having to do what needed to be done just to survive. Now she has two other people depending on her and she needs a job fast before they get evicted. A job interview introduces her to Jesse Thornton, the delicious drummer for Demon’s Wings. He reminds her of all the mistakes of her past, but is also her hope for the future.

Jesse…

…has never let anyone in. The only real family he has ever had are his band brothers and Emmie—the only women he has ever loved. But then Layla comes into his life and he would do just about anything to get one taste. Can he move past his own insecurities and allow this woman into his heart?


My opinion: I love this series. I like that in this book we see one of the big bad rockers being so sweet and caring with a woman that he just met. I mean we saw how they all were with Em but this was so sweet. And we get to meet another person who had a difficult past. Now in this big family there are three more people Layla,Lana and lil Lucy.

Δευτέρα, 2 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

Review: The Rocker that holds me by Terri Anne Browning


Description: Touring with four rockers is the thing of dreams…

At least that is what people tell me. To me those four rockers are my family. They have watched over me from the time I was five years old. Protecting me from my mother and her drunken, drug addict rages. When they made it big they still watched over me. And when my monster of a mother died they took over as my guardians.

In the six years since that happened I have watched over the four men that 
mean everything to me. I take care of them just as they once took care of me. I handle all the dirty work behind the scenes of a rockers life. It isn’t always pretty. At times it can be damn near disgusting, especially when I have to get rid of their one night stands. Ugh!

Taking care of them doesn’t bother me though. I mean it’s not like I’m in love with one of them. That would be crazy. Falling for a rocker is NOT smart. 

Okay, so I’m not smart. I love my guys, and one of them kind of holds my heart in his big old rocker hand. But I’m dealing. I’ve been able to keep it my little secret for years now. 
I'm not, however, dealing with this bug that I seem to have caught. It scares the hell out of me. I hate doctors, but I’m suddenly more worried about finding out what is wrong with me than what the doctor might do to me. 

When I get my test results back my life will never be the same again…

My opinion: Oh My God. I fell in love with this book. It's well written, easy to read.(I read it in one night.) I totally recommend this to everyone. My perfect bedtime story. Five hot rock stars who took care of a lil girl and now the lil girl is taking care of them.


Κυριακή, 1 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

Review: The Blackstone affair- Eyes wide open by Raine Miller


Description:Big surprises are on the horizon for Ethan and Brynne as they struggle to adjust to what life has thrown at them. Demons from the past are threatening to destroy the passionate bond they’ve forged despite their vow that nothing will ever keep them apart. A truly devastating loss coupled with the promise of a new hope opens their eyes to what is most important, but is it possible for the lovers to move on from the painful histories that continue to haunt them? A stalker is still lurking in the shadows, plotting evil amidst the distraction of the 2012 Olympic games in London. Brynne and Ethan are on the cusp of losing everything as the stakes rise. Will they yield to circumstances beyond their control or will they give every ounce of fight they have left to save each other and win the ultimate prize of a life together?

My opinion: I liked this series. Ethan is so protective with Brynne. They finally are going to be a family. We found out about Ethan's past and why Brynne wants to be a nude model and how smart she is. I was sad about what happened to her dad but glad that they got that monster. Finally they can be happy.


http://www.amazon.com/Eyes-Wide-Open-Blackstone-ebook/dp/B00BEHGSEK/ref=cm_cr_pr_pb_t

Review: Rocked, Rocked on the road, Rocked to the core by Clara Bayard






This is a story about Liss a poor girl who has a boring life, working in a dinner without many friends. But then she met Joe Hawk the lead singer of a rock band. The attraction is immediate. Liss is a plus sized beauty who has to overcome her insecurities so she can be with that man.When she agreed to go in the tour with him she thought everything would be perfect, but she soon realised that it wouldn't.She's going back to her life and trying to do something to fullfil her days. But then he's back and she still wants him. Would Liss and Joe be together at the end?

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00EN63VEE/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B00EN63VEE&linkCode=as2&tag=romfreforall-20

http://www.amazon.com/Rocked-Road-Rockstar-Romance-ebook/dp/B00BMAMT4M/ref=sr_1_4?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1378025741&sr=1-4

http://www.amazon.com/Rocked-Core-Rockstar-Romance-ebook/dp/B00BUG7MNG/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1378025741&sr=1-5